279 E Center St West Bridgewater, MA 02379 508-400-3175 | 508-584-3727

Customer Testimonials for Av8tor Motors

Av8tor Motors used car sale - Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale

May 1, 2019
I am very happy to give this dealership a 5-star rating. I live in Downeast Maine, about 355 miles away, and saw this vehicle online. I felt very comfortable talking with both Chris and Tom on the phone and made arrangements for my brother-in-law (more mechanically inclined than myself) from Cape Cod to check this vehicle out. He said he also thought Chris was committed to making a good, honest sale and helping to get me into a safe, reliable vehicle. The final result is that I am very happy with my treatment--and my car. I would deal with Av8tor motors (and Chris) again in a heartbeat. Thank you, Chris, for a good experience, even my mechanic up here in East Machias thinks this is a nice car ( he doesn't get too excited about much, this is about the biggest compliment you'll get from him).
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Joyce for your review. We have to credit anyone who rides in a bus for 7 hours, to buy a car they have never seen in person. We are so happy you are enjoying that Escape

Av8tor Motors - Used car sale Used car sale Used car sale

Sales ReviewsStatusActions
Apr 15, 2019
This is a great place. Chris helped us to get this great truck. He was very accommodating and available every time we called. I have never had a better experience buying a car. Can’t thank Chris enough.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tara,
   Glad you had a good experience

Av8tor Motors - Used car sale Used car sale Used car sale

Apr 8, 2019
Chris my salesman was great, was buying a truck for my 18 yr old ,pointed out a few things I wanted taking care of ,negotiated a price and a fair price for my trade. Chris Did all registry stuff and truck was all ready the following Saturday, easy peasy no hassle
Response from current dealership:
Hello Robert. Thank you for those kind words

Av8tor Motors used car sale - Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale

Apr 2, 2019
very helpful and honest
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kyle
This management response is currently under review. It is not yet published on the site.

Av8tor Motors used car sale - Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale

Mar 22, 2019
GuruBK72L
They treated me very good it was a pleasure doing business with them
Response from current dealership:
Hello GuruBK72L. Thank you for this 5 star review

Av8tor Motors used car sale - Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale

Mar 18, 2019
They replied back to my inquiry within the same day we’re very nice over the phone and answered all my questions
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dwayne for this review

Av8tor Motors used car sale - Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale

Mar 13, 2019
I had the best car buying experience of my life at Av8tor Motors. Very honest and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend Av8tor Motors to everyone
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Charles for this review. We are glad you had a great  buying experience.

used car sale - used car sale used car sale used car sale

Mar 6, 2019
Polite and honest
Response from current dealership:
Hello Don,
   Thank you for your review. These are very important to us.

AV8TOR MOTORS - USED CAR SALE USED CAR SALE USED CAR SALE

Feb 25, 2019
dsoccerpop1962
Absolutely the Best used car experience I have ever had. All the vehicles on the lot are top notch. The employees are all friendly & dedicated, there is ZERO high pressure, the Sales Manager Tom is a Great guy with 30 years of vehicle sales experience, he is extremely knowledgeable of the process from start to finish. The owner Chris is Awesome, knows every detail of all the vehicles, he stands behind his vehicles like no one else in the industry. The finance process is quick & easy, they use local banks/credit unions. I fell in love with my Ford F150, still Love it & Tom & Chris made it happen. All I can say is if you want Amazing customer service, the best used vehicles...Look No Further, Av8tor Motors is the only place to go.

Av8tor Motors - Used car sale Used car sale Used car sale

Jan 17, 2019
Andrew Maldonado
Dealer experience was great! The staff at Av8tor Motors were quick to respond the same day to my questions and all the staff there were extremely helpful in getting my first car, making sure that car was right for my needs and most important to me, that the car will last. Everything listed online was accurate, no surprises when I got to the dealership. I am very satisfied with the car I left with. Thanks for all your help guys
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Andrew for taking the time to give us this review We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle..

Av8tor Motors - Used car sale Used car sale Used car sale

Jan 3, 2019
wcoates
This dealership is the dealership to deal with. They are upfront and honest and they are willing to work with you. The transactions were very easy and not complicated. They have just gotten a new customer for life. Thank you Av8tor for all your help and honesty. I will definitely tell others about you.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Willie for this review. You along with being a wounded and decorated veteran, are a gentleman. You and your lovely wife are going to love that convertible.

Av8tor Motors - Used Used Used

Nov 10, 2018
Guru9FWV5
They were helpful and honest. Their assistance was superb. I recommend them to prospective car buyers. Obi.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Obi. We appreciate your review

Tom

Av8tor Motors - Used Used Used

Nov 7, 2018
Top notch salesman! Chris is very Knowledgeable on all aspects of the Car buying process
Response from current dealership:
Dave, we appreciate you taking a minute to give us this review

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Oct 30, 2018
The truck that they had listed was better than they advertised. They were very quick in answering all of my questions and gave me information about the buying process before i asked. They stood behind the truck after the sale when it failed inspection and made it right. I would recommend this dealership to all because of the insight they gave me on purchasing a vehicle and the help i got getting the truck on the road.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Bill for your review. You got a great truck !

Tom

Av9tor Motors - used used used

Jan 3, 2016
DellH
Wonderful. We bought the car, just what I wanted. 5 stars. No hassle, very gracious.

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Apr 22, 2016
Sent someone in on a Sunday so I could test drive the car. Very nice and accommodating
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Diane for your kind words.

Av8tor Motors - used USED USED

Apr 23, 2016
Just bought a used Prius here. They were very above board in negotiating the sale, which is important to me. Great people to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Hilary, you were a pleasure to work with. Chris and I hope you enjoy the Prius!

Av8tor Motors - used used used

May 19, 2016
The dealer got right back to me that the car had been sold that day.

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jun 16, 2016
charger35
I want to first state that I had an excellent experience with Chris and Av8tor motors. I am a lawyer and have many years’ experience dealing with dealers both good and bad. The first thing I have to identify is how the used car industry has changed in hopes that people who read this review understand why Av8tors is a quality dealership. The internet in itself has changed the industry dramatically, and we have come from local dealers dealing in a limited selection of local cars, to an ability to actually coming close to ordering a used car that fits most of your needs. The latter is where Av8tor excels. They helped me find the exact car that I wanted in a very tough market. They stand behind their work and Chris went out of his way to make me happy. Unfortunately, gone are the days where all repairs are done prior to purchase, remember the prior owner traded the car for some reason, but Av8tor certainly worked very hard to make sure that my car was perfect for me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for that review!! We work hard to make sure everyone has a great experience at Av8tor Motors

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jun 17, 2016
Excellent treatment from everyone who worked with us. Chris and his sales team are very customer friendly, have great prices and will do what is needed for the car you purchase. Excellent experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Linda for that review. We greatly appreciate it !

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jun 24, 2016
I purchased a Dodge Charger from Av8tor a few weeks ago. They gave me an incredible deal. I've never had a more cohesive car buying experience. They answered the phone every single time I called and they gave me a great price for my trade. I got the car checked out at a local mechanic and it was in great shape. I'll definitely go back to these guys.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Robert. We too had a great experience with you. Glad the Charger turned out to be what we all hoped for. Thank you so much for the review.

Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jul 4, 2016
Chris and Tom were excellent. No B.S., worked with me on price. Car was solid, would buy from them again. Thanks guys, great first car for my son. great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Scott. You were a complete gentleman from the moment we met. We thank you for this review. We are trying to show that this is a great place to do business, and you have helped us in the most important way possible. Have a great summer, and I know your son is loving that car......Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jul 5, 2016
Lorraine416
This is the email exchange. Hello Lorraine, I am sorry to say this Escape sold Saturday.Tom Av8tor Motors Darn I knew that would happen. It was a great deal. If I weren't so far away, I'm in Medford, I would have been there Saturday. If you get any other escapes in that price range/mileage I would be very interested. Thank you for getting back to me. I appreciate your professionalism. Lorraine Thank you Lorraine. We have sold 2 of those in the last week. I will keep your number for when the next one arrives. Tom I have since purchased a different car, but I really appreciated them getting back to me so quickly.

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Aug 26, 2016
Salesman was professional and knowledgeable. Car was delivered as expected. Would definitely refer a friend to Av8tor Motors and Tom Thomson especially!
Response from current dealership:
Hello Denis. We thank you for those kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.

Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Sep 6, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I then visited the dealer and test drove the vehicle. They were very hands off, which I like. The left me to let me look it over, test drive and decide. I didn't buy but I liked the way they ran things. I may go back to buy though.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this review Timothy. I know we had email communication. I am sorry I missed you at the dealership. We hope you do return.
Tom 

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Sep 30, 2016
could not have been better
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Brian. So glad you like the Impala. That was a great buy.

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Oct 26, 2016
Got back to me quickly. Pleasant to work with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Wayne for your review.

Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Nov 3, 2016
Ld03
Chris is amazing!! He is such a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a car and want to have a hassle-free, pleasant and honest experience at a dealership, go see Chris at Av8tor Motors! He answered each and every one of my questions and was super responsive. The car I purchased was in pristine condition and was detailed and ready for me before I even showed up for a test drive. Chris and Tom are very knowledgeable and won't BS you. They will assist with financing and make the process go seamlessly. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them and will be sending my family and friends to them as well! I love my car! Thank you Chris for making this such a wonderful experience!

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Nov 15, 2016
good call

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Feb 11, 2017
excellent! I was treated extremely well both will financing and on a personal level. I would recommend Av8tor to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. I love my new truck and the price was extremely fair. Thanks again Av8tor!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Matt for your time doing this review. Love your truck!
Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Mar 25, 2017
Chris and Tom are great to work with. Very reputable and straight forward in their dealings. Will buy from them again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David! It was our pleasure dealing with you.

Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Apr 6, 2017
Got a quick response!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Avni

Tom

Av8tor Motoras - used used used

Apr 11, 2017
Easy, and fun, great guys, I will buy my next car from them
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Paul. You and your dad are the best!

Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

May 25, 2017
I went to the dealership and was treated with respect and no high pressure. I was given a good price on my trade and picked up my purchase the next day no B>S> they did everything they said they would and I would strongly recommend them to anyone.
Response from current dealership:
David, thank you for your review. We try very hard to make everyone's buying experience a positive one. Have a great summer and enjoy the Jeep.

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jun 24, 2017
I hate buying cars, but I have no complaints with Av8tor Motors. In fact I was treated with honesty and integrity. I appreciated the opportunity of the "solo" test drive and the "go for" errands to the insurance company and the registry etc. All in all I would recommend this dealership to my friends. BTW, it was my choice, I purchased a different vehicle than the one listed.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Stuart for your review. We are so happy you had a great buying experience at Av8tor Motors. I know you are going to love that 2010 Escape. Have a great summer. 
Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jul 15, 2017
Johncalicchia
5
Chris was a professional, easy to deal with and knowledgeable! I bought a 2005 Corvette, love it, great car, at a very fair price. Highly Recommended!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hey John. We hope you are loving that Corvette. You are a man of your word, and so much fun to deal with.
Thanks very much,
Chris

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Aug 9, 2017
They were polite and professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tom.

Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Aug 26, 2017
One of the best dealerships in Massachusetts. Great people, very helpful and easy going. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Saudad. I am happy you found exactly what you were looking for. We greatly appreciate your review.

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Sep 17, 2017
Response was quick, but we decided on another care without seeing this one.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tess. We try and respond to everyone's requests as soon as possible

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Sep 21, 2017
GuruBV9G
Quick response from the dealer Great description of the vehicle Answered questions no hassles
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Guru for this review. Hope to see you at the dealership in the near future.

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Oct 25, 2017
right away he called back
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Ronald

Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Oct 27, 2017
Great experience, let me test drive the car and when I was driving I realized there was a problem so they fixed it and I got to come back and test drive it again everything was great. Fast experience for fill out paperwork and gave me a great trade in value on my car.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ace. Thank you for those kind words. I know the car you bought and I also know that you are going to love driving it.

Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Nov 9, 2017
Tim Kobler
Bought an 08 Escape, they fixed minor problems right away and were very easy to work with. Easy buying process and very quick responses!
Response from current dealership:
Hello again Tim. We really appreciate this review. Enjoy that Escape and Happy Holidays !

Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Dec 7, 2017
Nice Guys
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ben.

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jan 23, 2018
Very Polite, nice to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jan 25, 2018
I got a great deal on my vehicle that I bought these and they are extremely helpful and professional because I was treated with respect and did everything for me that I asked by them . I am very happy and highly satisfied with this dealer specially the owner of this dealership Mr Chris and his associates Mr Tom was so wonderful and incredible. I definitely recommend whoever is going to buy a used car please check them first and I wanna say that the Av8tor Motors on 279 E Central St in W . Bridgewater, MA is the best place to buy a car. I am very thankful to them. May God bless Mr Chris and his company the Av8tor Motors ! What a great people and a great dealer !
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mohammed. You and your wife are wonderful people. I am sure you will love that Tahoe.

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Feb 6, 2018
Very helpful and easy to deal with Tom was exceptional.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Johnny. Thanks for your review. It was a pleasure dealing with you.
Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Apr 7, 2018
They were helpful and very caring!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Danielle for those kind words

Av8tor Motors - used used used

May 29, 2018
Jack05LTC
Dealer did contact me, but, through no fault of his, I couldn't make appointment.
Response from current dealership:
Hello again Jackie. I am sorry we didn't meet. Maybe someday soon. Thank you for you review.

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jun 3, 2018
Responded quickly and very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Christine. I remember our conversation. Thank you for your kind review

Av8torMotors - used used usedc

Jun 20, 2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful. They did what they could to speed up the process of my car. And helped me in every way they could. Great service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Samantha for your review. You and your mother are such nice people. We know you will enjoy your new suv for years to some.
Tom

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jul 6, 2018
Responded, with options
Response from current dealership:
Hello Donna. We are so pleased you had a positive experience.

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Oct 12, 2018
Very friendly. Great service
Response from current dealership:
Hello again Evelyn. Thanks so much for the kind words

Av8tor Motors - used used used

Jul 7, 2018
Jezie8290
This was our families 3rd time dealing and buying a vehicle from Av8tor Motors and I guarentee it wont we our last. Everyone there is honest and easy to deal with. It was so easy to go through the paper work with them too. The selection of vehicles and the knowledge of each vehicle is impressive. I would highly recommend stopping by and checking them out!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jezie. It's so great that you would purchase three vehicles from us. Nothing is more important than repeat customers.

Av8tor Motors - 2009 Used Used

Oct 12, 2018
Very friendly. Great service
Response from current dealership:
Hello again Evelyn. Thanks so much for the kind words

Av8tor Motors - 2008 Truck truck

Oct 16, 2018
Pappabear91
Spoke to Mike and Dave over the phone and I live on cape an hour away. They are ridiculously nice and knowledgeable. If one doesn't know the answer the other does. After speaking with them I drove up and as promised the truck was absolutely amazing. They were realistic and honest about the truck. They treated my girlfriend and I like friends not a sale. 0 pressure to purchase ZERO! I have a son getting his license in November and we WILL be calling here first!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Pappabear.
  I know you are enjoying your new truck. Thank you for taking the time to give us a very positive review.

Av8tor Motors - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Av8tor Motors we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Read Our Reviews

Av8tor Motors used car sale - Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale Av8tor Motors used car sale

May 1, 2019
I am very happy to give this dealership a 5-star rating. I live in Downeast Maine, about 355 miles away, and saw this vehicle online. I felt very comfortable talking with both Chris and Tom on the phone and made arrangements for my brother-in-law (more mechanically inclined than myself) from Cape Cod to check this vehicle out. He said he also thought Chris was committed to making a good, honest sale and helping to get me into a safe, reliable vehicle. The final result is that I am very happy with my treatment--and my car. I would deal with Av8tor motors (and Chris) again in a heartbeat. Thank you, Chris, for a good experience, even my mechanic up here in East Machias thinks this is a nice car ( he doesn't get too excited about much, this is about the biggest compliment you'll get from him).
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Joyce for your review. We have to credit anyone who rides in a bus for 7 hours, to buy a car they have never seen in person. We are so happy you are enjoying that Escape

Find Us Online

Av8tor Motors, 279 E Center St, West Bridgewater, MA 02379 508-400-3175